​​​​

​​​​ ​ ​​​

Regional Key Account Managers

Richard Goppy

Richard Goppy

London & South East
07557 321 669
richard.goppy@sbg.co.uk

Aileen Boag

Aileen Boag

Scotland
07552 210 277
aileen.boag@sbg.co.uk

Andrew Keen

South
07469 408 445
andrew.keen@sbg.co.uk

Judith Brandrick

Midlands
07469 409 124
judith.brandrick@sbg.co.uk

Jacqui Weddell

North East & East Anglia
07342 089 325
jacqui.weddell@sbg.co.uk

Jane Reid

North West
07469 409 132
jane.reid@sbg.co.uk

​​